Roomable is a web-based application and we do not save your personal data in our server. According to Facebook Platform rules, we must provide a User Data Deletion Callback URL or Data Deletion Instructions URL to you.
If you want to delete your activities for Roomable, please follow these instructions:
- Go to Your Facebook Account's Setting & Privacy.
- Click "Setting".
- Then, go to "Apps and Websites" and you will see all of your App activities.
- Select the option box for Roomable.
- Click the "Remove" button.
To delete your Roomable account, please reach out to us at email@example.com and a member of our team will process your request. Please note that once your account has been deleted you will no longer receive emails from Roomable, and if you have a current subscription it will be cancelled. Once deleted you will immediately lose access to your account, including your image gallery.